English Premier League Teams: List of teams in the English Premier League during the 2020-2021 season. However, please note that the teams in the Premier League can change from season to season due to relegation and promotion from the EFL Championship, the league below the Premier League.

In the 2022-2023 season, the teams were:

  1. Arsenal
  2. Aston Villa
  3. Bournemouth
  4. Brighton & Hove Albion
  5. Brentford
  6. Chelsea
  7. Crystal Palace
  8. Everton
  9. Fulham
  10. Leeds United
  11. Leicester City
  12. Liverpool
  13. Manchester City
  14. Manchester United
  15. Newcastle United
  16. Nottingham Forest
  17. Southampton
  18. Tottenham Hotspur
  19. West Ham United
  20. Wolverhampton Wanderers

For the most accurate and up-to-date list, I would recommend checking the official Premier League website or a reputable sports news source.